## WHO WE ARE

## Bolivar Medical Center Foundation Board Members

Mr. Chris Collins

Ms. Georgene Clark

Mr. Kevin Cox

Mr. Mark Hargett

Mr. Adolf Hilliard

Dr. Eddie Lovin

Mrs. Barbara McKnight

Dr. Derek Miles

Mr. Ned Tolliver

Ms. Norma Evans

Dr. Bennie Wright

Accountants for the Board: Jackson, Braswell, Mullins, & Bailey, P.A.

Legal Counsel for the Board: Jacks | Griffith | Luciano, PA

Financial Advisors: Smith Shellnutt Wilson